Skip to content Skip to footer
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

๐—š๐—น๐—ผ๐—ฏ๐—ฎ๐—น ๐— ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป -365 ๐——๐—ฎ๐˜†๐˜€

July 11, 2028 @ 4:00 am - July 12, 2033 @ 6:30 am EDT

Virtual Event Virtual Event

๐—š๐—น๐—ผ๐—ฏ๐—ฎ๐—น ๐— ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป -365 ๐——๐—ฎ๐˜†๐˜€

Join us for daily meditation

04:00 am – 06:30 am EST
01.30 pm – 04:00 pm IST
09:00 am – 11:30 am GMT

Everyday, weโ€™ll meet for 2.5 hours of meditation, led by the pyramid masters worldwide. You can join daily, weekly or as your heart guides you. The more time you commit, the more you will transform. Here’s to the journey and transformation… Cheers! Hope to see you all on the astral plane! ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ

Meeting ID: 202 288 8222
Passcode: 1111

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2022888222?pwd=elVqSnRZTzFzNDhhZDUybWprdStjUT09

Join 365 day Whatsapp Community:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/JbzpabKGOB0Bi8EyuQnKbH

Local time: Your time zone couldn't be detected. Try reloading the page.