Home Events Meditation plant based living Pyramid Power Master Bano – 40 Days Meditation Sessions in Punjabi

Master Bano – 40 Days Meditation Sessions in Punjabi

MASTER BANO – 40 Day meditation Program

July 19 – August 27

8.30 pm – 10.00 pm EST |6.30 pm – 8.00 pm MDT
5.30 pm – 7.00 pm PDT |6.00 am – 7.30 am IST

FREE REGISTRATION
Fill out the form and register for the MASTER BANO meditation program
https://forms.gle/YcWKLQ24ZyjhMoF87

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 21 2021 - Nov 29 2021

Time

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 21 2021 - Nov 29 2021
  • Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Location

GLOBAL
Virtual Event

Organizer

PSSM Punjab

Next Event

Leave a Reply