Home Events Meditation plant based living Pyramid Power 40 Days Meditation Sessions in Punjabi

40 Days Meditation Sessions in Punjabi

Dhyan Jagat – 40 Days Meditation Sessions
in Punjabi Language
5th June – 14th July
Time as per Schedule

Toronto 8.30 pm – 9.45 pm
Calgary 6.30 pm – 7.45 pm
Vancouver 5.30 pm – 6.45 pm

(India Time 6 am – 7.15 am)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83401129528?pwd=RTRTS2o0MzAzclRtUlc0dFV0T01TUT09

Meeting ID: 834 0112 9528
Password : Dhyan

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 21 2021 - Nov 29 2021

Time

8:30 pm - 9:45 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 21 2021 - Nov 29 2021
  • Time: 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm

Location

India
Virtual Event

Next Event

This Post Has 2 Comments

  1. Ramarao mocherla

    you are a dedicated master. perhaps i will find enough time to do some real work in near future.
    as ondate i am planning to visit some rural area near khammmam sometime in the next week or so.
    my pranams.

Leave a Reply